Executive Management:

Vern Van de Loo

Vern Van de Loo, President


602.595.1578 - direct
623.910.0622 - cell
vern@mscrr.com

Blake Van de Loo

Blake Van de Loo, VP - Construction Services

602.595.1584 - direct
623.910.0626 - cell
blake@mscrr.com

Terry Vanderplas

Terry Vanderplas, VP - Railroad Services

602.595.1608 - direct
623.680.9102 - cell
terry@mscrr.com

Staci Phillips

Staci Phillips, Controller


AP + Finance

602.595.1619 - direct
623.680.5200 - cell
staci.phillips@mscrr.com

Send Invoices to

ap@mscrr.com

Greg Ambrose

Greg Ambrose, Equipment Superintendent


Equipments

602.595.1649 - direct
623.910.0644 - cell
greg.ambrose@mscrr.com

Justin Dupuy

Justin Dupuy, Project Manager


Projects

480.216.2795 - cell
justin.dupuy@mscrr.com

Al Spurlin

Al Spurlin, Regional Manager


801.731.6724 - office
801.589.8637 - cell
al.spurlin@mscrr.com

Regional Office

1441 W 2550 S

Ogden, UT 84401


Click here to activate map.


Field Offices

Please contact us at 800.827.0742 regarding any of our Field Offices:


- St. Johns/Springerville, AZ
- Grants, NM
- Kingman, AZ
- Rock Springs, WY

Click here to activate map.

CONTACT US

Visit Us

4001 S. 34th St., Phoenix
AZ 85040

Call Us

1-800 827 0743