Mountain States Contracting, Inc. provides Railroad; Design, Construction,

Maintenance & Repair Services throughout the Western United States.



Main Office:                                              Regional Office:

4001 S. 34th Street                                       1441 W 2550 S

Phoenix, AZ 85040                                   Ogden, UT 84401

602.595.1575 - main                             801.731.6724 - main

602.595.1708 - fax                                   801.393.0435 - fax





Vern Van de Loo, President                     Al Spurlin, Regional Manager

602.595.1578 - direct                                                801.731.6724 - office

623.910.0622 - cell                                                     801.589.8637 - cell

Vern@mscrr.com                                                Al.Spurlin@mscrr.com



Staci Phillips, Controller

602.595.1619 - direct

623.680.5200 - cell

Staci.Phillips@mscrr.com



Blake Van de Loo, VP - Construction Services

602.595.1584 - direct

623.910.0626 - cell

Blake@mscrr.com



Terry Vanderplas, VP - Railroad Services

602.595.1608 - direct

623.680.9102 - cell

Terry@mscrr.com


Greg Ambrose, Equipment Superintendent

602.595.1649 - direct

623.910.0644 - cell

Greg.Ambrose@mscrr.com



Justin Dupuy, Project Manager

480.216.2795 - cell

Justin.Dupuy@mscrr.com



Accounts Payable:

Send all Invoices to:

4001 S. 34th

Phoenix, AZ 85040

ap@mscrr.com



Please contact us at 800.827.0742 regarding any of our Field Offices:

- St. Johns/Springerville, AZ

- Grants, NM

- Kingman, AZ

- Rock Springs, WY